The Hungry Wanderers

Eating and exploring our way through the world

Back tonight

Posted by Amanda @ The Hungry Wanderers on July 31, 2009

Hi blog world!

I seem to have gotten into a blogging funk… I have all these draft posts from the fabulous restaurants I’ve been to over the past few weeks but haven’t put any text to the pictures (not to mention all the awesome trips we went on last year that I want to blog about). I promise tonight I’ll get back on the ball and start posting again 🙂

Be on the look out for some awesome looking food and sites!

See you soon!
Amanda (& Justin)

Leave a Reply

 
