The Hungry Wanderers

Eating and exploring our way through the world

Almost graduated!

Posted by Amanda @ The Hungry Wanderers on December 6, 2009

Hello blogworld! Just a quick message that I will be graduating with my masters in less than 2 weeks! When that happens, I’ll be blogging so much you won’t know what hit you 🙂 In the meantime, the blog is in the Husband’s hands to tell you all about the rest of Disney World, our trip to Las Vegas, and likely our upcoming trip to Dallas. Hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving! See you soon 🙂

2 Responses to “Almost graduated!”

  1. Diana said

    Yay! 🙂

  2. I get it. I need to post more. I’m on it. =)

Leave a Reply

 
